Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July

Half term:        Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Bank Holiday:  Monday 3 May

INSET Day:       Monday 7 June

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September to Friday 17 December

Half term:        Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October  

INSET Day:       Wednesday 1 September, Friday 22 October

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Saturday 18 December – Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 1 April

Half term:       Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

INSET Day:      Tuesday 4 January, Tuesday 19 April

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Saturday 2 April – Tuesday 19 April

 

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20 April to Friday 22 July

Half term:        Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Bank Holiday:  Monday 2 May

INSET Day:       Monday 6 June

sainsbury's school games gold 2015/16 Primary Science Quality Mark Silver ArtsMark
Top