Home Page
Home Page


Fancy playing a game of Hide & Seek with the staff from Meadlands? Click on the PDF below to read our special Hide & Seek Book!


Mrs Sophie McGeoch


Consultant Headteacher at Kew Riverside 2 days (Summer & Autumn Term 2020 / 21)

Safeguarding Primary Representative on the Kingston Richmond Childrens Safeguarding Partnership 

Designated Safeguarding Lead & Lead Teacher for Looked After Children (LAC) and Post LAC children.



School Office Team

Mrs Jolene Gee

Senior Leader

School Business Manager


Mrs Helen Frank

Admin officer (am)



Miss Kate Watts

Admin officer (pm)


 Mr Don Eckford   

 Site manager



                                                          Pastoral Lead 

Ms Claire Davies

Pastoral & Equalities Leader

Year 5 English Teacher


Early Years Team



Miss Katie Stevens

Nursery Class Teacher 


Mrs Jenny Nicholas

Nursery Teacher Assistant

Forest Schools Lead


Mrs Karen Bradley

Nursery Teaching Assistant (AM)


Miss Laura Tadman

Reception Class Teacher

Early Years Leader

Reading Leader



Ms Karen Hutchins

Reception Teaching Assistant (HLTA)



Mrs Melissa Spicer

Reception Teaching Assistant


Key Stage 1 Team

Miss Jessica Bunker

Year 1 Class Teacher (PT)

Deputy Headteacher, responsible for SEND & PPG 


Mrs Sue Kelly

Year 1 Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Member of the Senior Leadership Team 

Ms Emma Skinns

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Laura Liebmann

Year 2 Class Teacher 

Maths Leader

NQT Mentor 

Moderator for AfC


Mrs Lynda Devins

Year 2 Teaching Assistant, HLTA


Ms Patricia Jennings

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Susanna Holroyd

Year 2 & Year 1 Learning Support Assistant


Key Stage 2 Team

Miss Katrina Hopley

Year 3 Class Teacher

Mr Josh Penberthy

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

PE & Healthy Living Coach & Coordinator 



Mrs Michelle Bruce

Year 4 Class Teacher 

Art, Design & Technology lead including Arts Mark Coordinator 


Mrs Jeanette Campling

Year 4 Teaching Assistant (AM)

First Aid Lead

Miss Sarah Taunton

Year 5 Class Teacher

Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum & Teaching & Learning 

Computing & Re Coordinator 

Ms Stephnie Birthwright

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Joanne Wreford

 Year 6 Class Teacher

Writing Lead

History coordinator 


Teaching Assistant (AM)



Mr Dan Notice
Teaching Assistant


                                                    Lunchtime Team

Ms Genova

Head Chef









Mrs Crotty


                                                Peripatetic Teaching Team

Ms Sarah Tucker

Yoga Teacher

Mr Lee Harvey Robinson

Dance Teacher

Mrs Louise Lipton

LAMDA Teacher

Mr Alex Fryer

Boxing Teacher

sainsbury's school games gold 2015/16 Primary Science Quality Mark ArtsMark