Meadlands Primary School
 
 
Home School News Children Parents Community Contact us

Term dates

Autumn Term 2014
Tuesday 2 September to Friday 19 December 2014
Half term – Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October
INSET Days – Tuesday 2 September, Wednesday 3 September, Monday 3 November
 
Spring Term 2015
Monday 5 January to Friday 27 March 2014
Half Term – Monday 16 February – Friday 20 February
INSET Day – Monday 5 January
 
Summer Term 2015
Monday 13 April to Tuesday 21 July 2014
Half Term – Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May

There is one further INSET Day to be confirmed.

 

Our website is currently undergoing a revamp! Further updates and information will be added soon...